1.Vorsitzender

Hans Vieting

Tel.: 05931 89710

Hans@Vieting-Meppen.de

2.Vorsitzender

Ralf Gruber

Tel.: 05931 4969592

Galabau@Suntrup-Gruber.de


Geschäftsführer

Helmut Vehring

Tel.: 05931 7998

Helmut.Vehring1@web.de

Schriftführer

Jens Lake

Tel.:

jenslake@web.de


Klaus Vehring

Tel.: 05907 9579997

Klaus.Vehring@ewetel.net

Jugendwart Minis - D-Jgd.

Matthias Lake

Tel.: 


Spielorganisation Herren

Daniel Gruber

Tel.: 05931 4968965

Mobil: 0151 20200404

daniel.gruber@web.de

Obmann Frauen

Mechthild Hüser

Tel.:

Hueser.Mechthild@web.de


Beisitzer

Henning Lackmann