Vorstand der SFS

1. Vorsitzender

Hans Vieting

Dorfstr. 30, 49716 Meppen-Schwefingen

Tel.: 05931 89710

hans@vieting-meppen.de

2. Vorsitzender

Ralf Gruber
Ringstr. 4a, 49716 Meppen-Schwefingen

Tel.: 05931 4969592
gruber.suntrup@ewetel.net



Geschäftsführer

Helmut Vehring

Wachtelweg 7, 49716 Meppen

Tel.: 05931 7998

Helmut.Vehring1@web.de

Geschäftsführer

Johannes Vehring
Wachtelweg 7, 49716 Meppen
Tel.: 05931 7998
Johannes.Vehring@web.de

Schriftführer

Jens Lake
Juttastraße 6, 49716 Meppen
Tel.: 05931 4964710
JensLake@web.de



Spielorganisation Herren
Passwesen

Daniel Gruber

Jos.-Hugenb.-Str. 25, 49716 Mep.
Tel.: 05931 4968965
Mobil: 0151 20200404
daniel.gruber@web.de

Obmann 1.Herren

Helmut Grote
Glockenbl.weg 13, 49716 Meppen
05931 14003
HelmutGrote@online.de



Frauenwartin

Lena Lammers
Lammers.Lena@gmx.de

Frauenwart

Paul Kötter
Jos.-Hugenb.-Str. 64, 49716 Mep.
Tel.: 05931 4988415
PaulKoetter@gmx.de

Kassenwart

Maik Klaphecke
Dorfstr. 31, 49716 Mep.-Schwef.
Mobil: 01520/7582679
info@klapheckeevents.com 



Jugendwart

Klaus Vehring
Tel.: 05907 957997
K.Vehring@web.de

Jugendwart Mini - D-Jgd.

Matthias Lake

Beisitzer

Henning Lackmann